NEW SHOWS:



California Shows:

NOV 7th, Los Angeles, CA. Glasses Malone album release, Featuring School Boy Q, Dom Kennedy, Problem, and KENDRICK LAMAR! /  includes 12 min slots

Ja Rule / Ashanti Tour:

Friday 10 November 2017
Ja Rule / Ashanti
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA, US

Saturday 11 November 2017
Ja Rule / Ashanti
Rockwell @ the Complex, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Saturday 18 November 2017
Ja Rule / Ashanti
Neal S. Blaisdell Center, Honolulu, HI, US

Saturday 25 November 2017
Ja Rule / Ashanti
Egyptian Room, Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN, US

Saturday 02 December 2017
Ja Rule / Ashanti
Aztec Theatre, San Antonio, TX, US

Friday 08 December 2017
Ja Rule / Ashanti
Cannon Center for the Performing Arts, Memphis, TN, US

Lil Uzi Vert | Playboi Carti Tour:

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Sunday 19 November 2017 
Goldrush Fest AZ 2017

Friday 20 October 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL, US

Saturday 21 October 2017 – Sunday 22 October 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
Rolling Loud Festival 2017
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA, US

Friday 27 October 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
Powerhouse 2017
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA, US

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Sunday 19 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
Goldrush Fest AZ 2017
Rawhide Western Town & Steakhouse, Chandler, AZ, US

Tuesday 21 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
with Playboi Carti, G Herbo, and 1 other
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX, US

Wednesday 22 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
The Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX, US

Saturday 25 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
Minglewood Hall, Memphis, TN, US

Sunday 26 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN, US

Tuesday 28 November 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
The Tabernacle, Atlanta, GA, US

Friday 01 December 2017
Lil Uzi Vert
with Playboi Carti, G Herbo, and 1 other
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL, US

Share by: